Kimpton CC

KIMPTON CRICKET CLUB

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 27 Sep 2020
 KCC 1st XIFrogmore CCHome CANCELLED
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 22 items in 3 pages
Date: Sun 20 Sep 2020
 KCC 1st XIHenlow Blues CC Won by 91 runs
Date: Sun 13 Sep 2020
 KCC 1st XICodicote CC Won by 19 runs
Date: Sun 06 Sep 2020
 KCC 1st XIWheathampstead CC Won by 6 wickets
Date: Sun 30 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XIFM Arthurs XI CANCELLED
Date: Sun 23 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XICarpenter's Arms CC Won by 67 runs
Date: Sun 16 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XIRoxbourne CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 09 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XIPirton CC Won by 52 runs
Date: Sun 02 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XICodicote CC Won by 8 wickets
Date: Sun 26 Jul 2020
 KCC 1st XISandon Strollers CC Won by 27 runs
Date: Sun 19 Jul 2020
 KCC 1st XIWhitwell CC CANCELLED
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Globe,
scattered clouds 24°С
scattered clouds
Wind: 5.24m/s
 
DateDescription 
Fri 25 Sep scattered clouds 24°С
24°С
Sat 26 Sep light rain 24°С
24°С
Sun 27 Sep broken clouds 24°С
24°С
Mon 28 Sep overcast clouds 25°С
24°С
Tue 29 Sep broken clouds 24°С
24°С
Wed 30 Sep scattered clouds 24°С
24°С
 
Last Update: 14:20:49
Welcome to the Kimpton CC website.


Match reports will in future be found by clicking on the 'result' of the match in the 'latest results' area on the right of this page - you need to log in first.


Please use the website to flag up availability for some or all games throughout the season, this makes life much easier for Giles to pick the team.........knowing who is not available is as important as knowing who is available so thanks very much to those players who have so far used the site. (
Please call Simon if you've forgotten how to do access the website and enter availability....07899 810743). If you would like to play for Kimpton, please make contact, we need you and new players are always very welcome.
Latest news
 

EGM on 21 July

Great news - cricket is back and KCC have a full fixture list through September. Please sign up to Teamo or via the website and load up your availabil.......

Golf Day won by Nick Burniston.

Held on March 22nd at Aldwickbury Golf club, a 2 ball due to social distance distractions. Nick won.....

Virtual Social: Thanks to Giles, Iain and Chris for orgainsing the Quiz and Race Night Socials.

Giles organised the quiz on Wednesday 8th April. He hosted superbly in tuxedo. It was won by Zahid. The Race Night on Saturday April 25th, with 13 rac.......

President's Day (Inter club game) 2020. 5th July

President's Day (Inter club game) 2020. 5th July  After last year's very successful game we have gone for the corresponding date so please put in your diaries now!....

Winter Nets 2020 Starting 9th January. Choice Cricket Centre Redbourn

Our New Thursday slot is 8 to 9pm. Postcode is AL3 7DJ ....
http://www.google.com/accounts/VE?service=analytics&c=CJ-7xpCM7-KAGxCQ-Nefls7L2KcB&hl=en