Kimpton CC

KIMPTON CRICKET CLUB

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 12 Jul 2020
 KCC 1st XIRosaneri CCHome 1.00pm
Date: Sun 19 Jul 2020
 KCC 1st XIWhitwell CCAway 2.00pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 05 Jul 2020
 KCC 1st XIPresident's XI CANCELLED
Date: Sun 28 Jun 2020
 KCC 1st XIPirton CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 21 Jun 2020
 KCC 1st XIConference fixture CANCELLED
Date: Sun 14 Jun 2020
 KCC 1st XIWhitwell CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 07 Jun 2020
 KCC 1st XIRed Square Lions CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 31 May 2020
 KCC 1st XIGoodwill Wanderers CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 24 May 2020
 KCC 1st XIWelwyn Garden City CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 17 May 2020
 KCC 1st XIKnebworth Blues CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 10 May 2020
 KCC 1st XIBamville CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 03 May 2020
 KCC 1st XICarpenter's Arms CC CANCELLED
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Globe,
overcast clouds 23°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 5.57m/s
 
DateDescription 
Tue 07 Jul overcast clouds 24°С
23°С
Wed 08 Jul overcast clouds 24°С
24°С
Thu 09 Jul broken clouds 24°С
24°С
Fri 10 Jul overcast clouds 24°С
24°С
Sat 11 Jul overcast clouds 24°С
24°С
Sun 12 Jul broken clouds 24°С
23°С
 
Last Update: 07:10:44
Welcome to the Kimpton CC website.


Match reports will in future be found by clicking on the 'result' of the match in the 'latest results' area on the right of this page - you need to log in first.


Please use the website to flag up availability for some or all games throughout the season, this makes life much easier for Giles to pick the team.........knowing who is not available is as important as knowing who is available so thanks very much to those players who have so far used the site. (
Please call Simon if you've forgotten how to do access the website and enter availability....07899 810743). If you would like to play for Kimpton, please make contact, we need you and new players are always very welcome.
Latest news
 

Golf Day won by Nick Burniston.

Held on March 22nd at Aldwickbury Golf club, a 2 ball due to social distance distractions. Nick won.....

Virtual Social: Thanks to Giles, Iain and Chris for orgainsing the Quiz and Race Night Socials.

Giles organised the quiz on Wednesday 8th April. He hosted superbly in tuxedo. It was won by Zahid. The Race Night on Saturday April 25th, with 13 rac.......

Cricket Suspended due to covid-19 Restrictions

Current restrictions due to the Covid pandemic prohibit the playing of cricket. Consequently all cricket is suspended. Please join the next virtual so.......

President's Day (Inter club game) 2020. 5th July

President's Day (Inter club game) 2020. 5th July  After last year's very successful game we have gone for the corresponding date so please put in your diaries now!....

Winter Nets 2020 Starting 9th January. Choice Cricket Centre Redbourn

Our New Thursday slot is 8 to 9pm. Postcode is AL3 7DJ ....
http://www.google.com/accounts/VE?service=analytics&c=CJ-7xpCM7-KAGxCQ-Nefls7L2KcB&hl=en