Kimpton CC

KIMPTON CRICKET CLUB

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 22 Sep 2019
 KCC 1st XIKnebworth Blues CCHome 12.30pm
Date: Sun 29 Sep 2019
 KCC 1st XIFrogmore CCHome 12.30pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 19 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 08 Sep 2019
 KCC 1st XIGreenwood Park CC Won by 65 runs
Date: Sun 01 Sep 2019
 KCC 1st XIFM Arthurs XI Lost by 34 runs
Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
 KCC 1st XICarpenter's Arms CC Won by 5 wickets
Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
 KCC 1st XIAllenbury's and County Hall CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
 KCC 1st XIPirton CC Lost by 54 runs
Date: Sun 04 Aug 2019
 KCC 1st XICodicote CC Lost by 40 runs
Date: Sun 28 Jul 2019
 KCC 1st XIAllenbury's and County Hall CC Won by 7 wickets
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
 KCC 1st XIWhitwell CC Lost by 82 runs
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 KCC 1st XIConference fixture CANCELLED
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
 KCC 1st XIPirton CC Lost by 30 runs
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Earth,
light rain 24°С
light rain
Wind: 7.1m/s
 
DateDescription 
Mon 16 Sep light rain 25°С
24°С
Tue 17 Sep few clouds 25°С
24°С
Wed 18 Sep light rain 24°С
24°С
Thu 19 Sep broken clouds 24°С
24°С
Fri 20 Sep overcast clouds 25°С
24°С
Sat 21 Sep overcast clouds 25°С
24°С
 
Last Update: 12:50:08
Welcome to the Kimpton CC website.

Winter Nets - Monday night 9pm-10pm Choice Cricket Centre, Redbourn AL3 7DJ


 

Please add your availability to the website and/or contact Giles by email on milesgiles1@tiscali.co.uk or by text on 07725 320959.

 
For the avoidance of confusion and potential embarrassment: the AGM on Sunday 17th March 20189 confirmed KCC's continued policy of levying no annual fee for membership and also confirmed a slight revision to the match fee of £12, with £6 for students and the unwaged......it is in everyone's interest that these fees are paid by all who play.

Match reports will in future be found by clicking on the 'result' of the match in the 'latest results' area on the right of this page - you need to log in first.


Please use the website to flag up availability for some or all games throughout the season, this makes life much easier for Giles to pick the team.........knowing who is not available is as important as knowing who is available so thanks very much to those players who have so far used the site. (
Please call Simon if you've forgotten how to do access the website and enter availability....07899 810743). If you would like to play for Kimpton, please make contact, we need you and new players are always very welcome.
Latest news
 

Kimpton CC golf day **official Saturday 30th March**

Aldwickbury Golf Club, First tee off 12pm, bacon roll/argument over handicaps beforehand, cost around £25 including a sweep (must point out that its '.......

**NEW DATE FOR KCC PRESENTATION, Friday 18th January**

Evening all, please put the new date in your diary, it’s the best we can come up with, let me know your likely availability ASAP, reply to milesgiles1.......

2018 Averages (formatted)

....

2018 Averages

======================= 2018 Statistics (top 7) ======================= Batting ======= Matches Innings Not Out Runs High Score Average -----.......

Sunday 29th July vs Dynamics Hatfield, home, 1pm start

Hi everyone,   This Sunday, we are at home vs Dynamics Hatfield, 1pm start - friendly opposition and usually a close game.   Iain is on the tea rota f.......
http://www.google.com/accounts/VE?service=analytics&c=CJ-7xpCM7-KAGxCQ-Nefls7L2KcB&hl=en