Kimpton CC

KIMPTON CRICKET CLUB

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 23 items in 3 pages
Date: Sun 27 Sep 2020
 KCC 1st XIFrogmore CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 20 Sep 2020
 KCC 1st XIHenlow Blues CC Won by 91 runs
Date: Sun 13 Sep 2020
 KCC 1st XICodicote CC Won by 19 runs
Date: Sun 06 Sep 2020
 KCC 1st XIWheathampstead CC Won by 6 wickets
Date: Sun 30 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XIFM Arthurs XI CANCELLED
Date: Sun 23 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XICarpenter's Arms CC Won by 67 runs
Date: Sun 16 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XIRoxbourne CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 09 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XIPirton CC Won by 52 runs
Date: Sun 02 Aug 2020
 KCC 1st XICodicote CC Won by 8 wickets
Date: Sun 26 Jul 2020
 KCC 1st XISandon Strollers CC Won by 27 runs
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Globe,
overcast clouds 25°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 3.73m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Wed 21 Oct overcast clouds 26°С 25°С
Thu 22 Oct overcast clouds 26°С 25°С
Fri 23 Oct broken clouds 26°С 25°С
Sat 24 Oct few clouds 25°С 25°С
Sun 25 Oct scattered clouds 25°С 25°С
Mon 26 Oct scattered clouds 25°С 25°С
 
Last Update: 12:38:06
Welcome to the Kimpton CC website.


Match reports will in future be found by clicking on the 'result' of the match in the 'latest results' area on the right of this page - you need to log in first.


Whilst the website remains very much in use to flag up availability, please also sign up to Kimpton Cricket Club via the Teamo app as this makes team selection so much easier. And for general club chatter via WhatsApp please contact Giles who will add you to the group. (
Please call Simon if you've forgotten how to access the website and enter availability or for help with Teamo....07899 810743). If you would like to play for Kimpton, please make contact, new players are always very welcome.
Latest news
 

KCC Invincibles......end of season update

KCC Invincibles......end of season update The match reports on Teamo and the website give the detail of each fixture but it's worthwhile noting what a cracking year this was for KCC overall. W.......

EGM on 21 July

Great news - cricket is back and KCC have a full fixture list through September. Please sign up to Teamo or via the website and load up your availabil.......

Golf Day won by Nick Burniston.

Held on March 22nd at Aldwickbury Golf club, a 2 ball due to social distance distractions. Nick won.....

Virtual Social: Thanks to Giles, Iain and Chris for orgainsing the Quiz and Race Night Socials.

Giles organised the quiz on Wednesday 8th April. He hosted superbly in tuxedo. It was won by Zahid. The Race Night on Saturday April 25th, with 13 rac.......

President's Day (Inter club game) 2020. 5th July

President's Day (Inter club game) 2020. 5th July  After last year's very successful game we have gone for the corresponding date so please put in your diaries now!....
http://www.google.com/accounts/VE?service=analytics&c=CJ-7xpCM7-KAGxCQ-Nefls7L2KcB&hl=en