Kimpton CC

Kimpton CC KCC 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Wheathampstead CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Carpenter's Arms CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Bamville CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Knebworth Blues CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Welwyn Garden City CC(H) Home2.00pm20-20 CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Goodwill Wanderers CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Red Square Lions CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Whitwell CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Conference fixture(H) Home1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Pirton CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 President's XI(H) Home1.00pmSocial CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Rosaneri CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 113 runs
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Whitwell CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Sandon Strollers CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 27 runs
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Codicote CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 52 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Pirton CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Roxbourne CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Carpenter's Arms CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 FM Arthurs XI (H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Greenwood Park CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Codicote CC(H) Home12.30pmFriendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Knebworth Blues CC(H) Home12.30pmFriendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Frogmore CC(H) Home12.30pmFriendly
http://www.google.com/accounts/VE?service=analytics&c=CJ-7xpCM7-KAGxCQ-Nefls7L2KcB&hl=en