Kimpton CC

KIMPTON CRICKET CLUB

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 24 items in 3 pages
Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018
 KCC 1st XIFrogmore CC Won by 2 wickets
Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018
 KCC 1st XIKnebworth Blues CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 16 Sep 2018
 KCC 1st XIOffley and Stopsley CC Lost by 15 runs
Date: Sun 09 Sep 2018
 KCC 1st XIGreenwood Park CC Lost by 129 runs
Date: Sun 02 Sep 2018
 KCC 1st XIShefford Warden CC Won by 21 runs
Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
 KCC 1st XICarpenter's Arms CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
 KCC 1st XIDynamics Hatfield CC Lost by 87 runs
Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
 KCC 1st XIHatfield Hyde CC Lost by 3 runs
Date: Sun 05 Aug 2018
 KCC 1st XIAllenbury's and County Hall CC Lost by 39 runs
Date: Sun 29 Jul 2018
 KCC 1st XIDynamics Hatfield CC Lost by 96 runs
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Earth,
moderate rain 24°С
moderate rain
Wind: 0.77m/s
 
DateDescription 
Thu 15 Nov moderate rain 27°С
24°С
Fri 16 Nov scattered clouds 27°С
25°С
Sat 17 Nov clear sky 26°С
25°С
Sun 18 Nov light rain 27°С
25°С
Mon 19 Nov overcast clouds 27°С
23°С
 
Last Update: 22:25:38
Welcome to the Kimpton CC website.

Winter Nets - Monday night 9pm-10pm Choice Cricket Centre, Redbourn AL3 7DJ


 

Please add your availability to the website and/or contact Giles by email on milesgiles1@tiscali.co.uk or by text on 07725 320959.

 
For the avoidance of confusion and potential embarrassment: the AGM on Sunday 28th January 2018 confirmed KCC's continued policy of levying no annual fee for membership and also confirmed a slight revision to the match fee of £12, with £6 for students and the unwaged......it is in everyone's interest that these fees are paid by all who play.

Match reports will in future be found by clicking on the 'result' of the match in the 'latest results' area on the right of this page - you need to log in first.


Please use the website to flag up availability for some or all games throughout the season, this makes life much easier for Giles to pick the team.........knowing who is not available is as important as knowing who is available so thanks very much to those players who have so far used the site. (
Please call Simon if you've forgotten how to do access the website and enter availability....07899 810743). If you would like to play for Kimpton, please make contact, we need you and new players are always very welcome.
Latest news
 

2018 Averages (formatted)

....

2018 Averages

======================= 2018 Statistics (top 7) ======================= Batting ======= Matches Innings Not Out Runs High Score Average -----.......

Sunday 29th July vs Dynamics Hatfield, home, 1pm start

Hi everyone,   This Sunday, we are at home vs Dynamics Hatfield, 1pm start - friendly opposition and usually a close game.   Iain is on the tea rota f.......

Sunday 8th July, home, 1pm start (not vs President's XI)

Hi everyone,   This Sunday 8th July, we are at home, 1pm start - opposition to be announced.   Note we are not playing the President's XI this week - .......

Sunday 10th June - are you available? - reply 'Yes' or 'No' please!

Sunday 10th June - are you available?   Reply 'Yes' or 'No' please!    ....
http://www.google.com/accounts/VE?service=analytics&c=CJ-7xpCM7-KAGxCQ-Nefls7L2KcB&hl=en